Skip to content

I Feel a Poem Coming On….

October 16, 2008

Dear Walmart,

Today I experienced your site to store

Which I won’t be using anymore

Your service was amazingly bad

And I walked away oh so sad

I ordered some lamps three weeks ago

And began to worry when they didn’t show

I got an e-mail saying they were here!

But something inside said there was reason to fear

I took my lunch to go check it out

And now 2 hours later all I can do is pout

I waited for 45 minutes to hear

That one of my lamps had up and disappeared

My choices were slim

I had to order them again?

That doesn’t seem right

I wanted to fight

Your poor customer service gave the chance to bail

So I returned my whole order, take that and stick in the mail

You couldn’t have handled it any worse

And now you can’t have anymore of my purse.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

