Skip to content

Little Stinker

January 30, 2009

chewy-005

 

Chewy decided to help me work today, and by help I mean interrupt and distract.  Notice the half eaten bag of gummies on my desk, he thought for sure I wouldn’t notice him nosing around in them. He must have forgotten that he was ON MY LAP at the time so of course I was gonna catch him.  He is the best worst dog ever, so curios, bold, and sneaky.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gigi permalink
    January 31, 2009 2:13 am

    Um Kat why is there two football cups on your desk????? I feel like I don’t even know you anymore 🙂

  2. Cindy permalink
    January 31, 2009 12:32 pm

    Gigi, this scares me!

Leave a Reply

