Skip to content

The B Card

April 21, 2009

Have you ever gotten half way through the day and then realized your underwear was on inside out?  Yeah, me neither, just checking.

Last night’s episode of The Hills was kinda lame.  I did think it was quite funny that Brody’s model girlfriend asked who Audrina was.  Really?  I mean, even if you have never met her before I am pretty sure you don’t live under a rock, as most models don’t.  So either it was a poorly written part of the script (come on MTV think it through) or she was playing the B card.  That whole “I don’t know who you are” spiel is the oldest trick in the bisnatch book.  Especially when you have met a girl oh say 8 times and then you say “Nice to meet you” that one is really good but only a select few bisnatches can pull it off.  And there may or may not be some of those in Dallas, TX.

Anyway, it was really annoying how much PDA was going on between Brody and his beauty queen.  I don’t know much about her but she sort of bugs me.  So, like any mature blogger I dug up some photos (when I say “dug” I mean I Googled her and chose the first few images) and made intelligent remarks on them, just like Perez.

 brody

425skinnercard032608

P.S. Tomorrow is my very first personal training session…ever.  Pray for me!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beth S. permalink
    April 21, 2009 6:21 pm

    I’m not going to lie I so wore my underwear inside out once…or twice. Does it matter that they were black and I didn’t have my glasses on?!??! 🙂 Good luck with the personal trainer missy-I’m cheering for you!

  2. Susan permalink
    April 22, 2009 1:23 pm

    Yes, i have worn my underwear inside out and my shirt too…what can I say?

Leave a Reply

