Skip to content

Touche

July 22, 2009

Touché I believe is the correct word for what I encountered yesterday:

 Chads Prank 001

Chads Prank 002

(Please excuse the hair on my comb, I know it’s gross but I couldn’t NOT show you Chad’s handy work.)

Very cute Chad.  But I am afraid with all of his impish behavior that he worked his little self to the point of exhaustion and apparently evaporation, just look:

 Chads Prank 003

 (Not pictured: underwear)

It’s like he just vanished and all that remained were his clothes….on the floor….by the bed.

 

P.S. I could not be more excited about our trip to Austin this weekend.  We are going out on Friday night and then heading to the river on Saturday!  I need a vaca like nobody’s business.  I will try to take pictures, although I am horrible, I never remember.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

